Back to Technical Help

update 1.4 acekard

121212030303OP
#1
ok i did my update for acekard akaio 1.5.1 everything looks ok , my question is this: can i erase the 2 update files and if i do will this afect in something? or i need to leave them there. thanks in advance.
slingshot182
#2
If you've already updated, then yeah, you can delete them.
Showing posts 1–2 of 2 · This discussion is archivedBack to top