I browse for them, and when I hit the "Upload Screenshot" button I get this lovely little window:
This window is telling me that I'm downloading something. I've hit both "Find" and "Save" to see what it does. Of course, "Save" saves an unknown file type to my desktop, and "Find" opens a web-page to try and look for the best program to open this file with.Not quite sure what's going on here.Any help would be appreciated, as I'd very much like to put up some screenshots.Thanks in advance for any help given! :)Hope there's a solution out there!
