xkoolguy90xOP
#1
i saved over 10 times in the same spot cause this was going on for a while now. i turn off the game to put more cheats on the r4 and when i open the game up i go to the very beginning where you pick your character and name him/her.what should i do cause i didnt get far but i rather not go through all that again. thatll be an hour killed for nothing.
