is there a specific setting for the NO$gba 2.6a? It will say its saving, and say save is complete. When opening NO$gba with harvest moon, it says new game.
Did you close the emulator properly? I mean File -> Exit.
There's a higher chance that the save file will be automatically deleted if it was not closed properly.Check as well if your NDS Cartridge was set to 'Auto' on No$gba.
Showing posts 1–2 of 2 · This discussion is archivedBack to top